Loksabha Election Result 2019

Loksabha Election Result 2019

Maximum Number of Seats AS Per Constitution can be 552

The Lok Sabha is called the lower house of the Parliament of India or the ‘House of the Peoples’. Each member of a lok sabha seat represents a single geographic constituency. Currently, there are543 constituencies in India but maximum members can be up to 552.
NEW DELHI: Andhra Pradesh chief minister Chandrababu Naidu on Sunday said that BJP is going to face defeat in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in 2019 where regional parties will hold the key to form the government at the Centre.

Links For Live Loksabha Election Result

Indias Most Watched Tv News Chanel

A1 TV channel
Aaj Tak
ABP News
Aryan TV
CNBC Awaaz
DD News
Dilli Aaj Tak
India News
India TV
Jan TV
Janta TV
Khabar Bharti
Live India
Lok Sabha TV
NDTV India
News 24
News Nation
News World India
News18 India
Rajya Sabha TV
Republic Bharat
Tez TV
Total TV
Zee Business
Zee Hindustan
Zee News

Links For Live Loksabha Election Result

Aaj Tak LIVE TV | Hindi News LIVE 24X7 | Counting Down To May 23rd Counting Day | LIVE

ABP News Is LIVE | Top News of The Day 24*7

IndiaTV LIVE | Exit Polls 2019 Results | सबसे सटीक Exit Poll | Lok Sabha Elections 2019

NDTV India – Watch LIVE | Lok Sabha Election 2019 Latest Updates | LIVE Hindi News | हिंदी समाचार


Loksabha Election Result 2019 JOIN US ON WHATSAPP Join Now