PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status 2021: Check Payment status and Registration online

PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status: After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman nidihi yojana, there was wave of happiness among farmers of India. Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2021. Under this scheme, farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three installments. Those who are eligible under Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, aahar number and account number. To download the pm, citizens can follow these steps or visit the direct link provided below.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021

PMKSY status is now available online and can be view below. PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana is for small and marginal farmers for helping in financial condition for purchase of seed, fertilizers etc. PM Narender Modi inaugurated the scheme on 24 Feb 2019 under which Modi Ji transferred first installment money of Rs 2000 to few farmers directly via wire to their respective bank accounts. Total of Rs 6000 amount is to be distributed to the farmer in 3 sessions. The government of India under the leadership of PM Modi announced about this scheme in Budget 2019-20.

PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status

पीएम किसान योजना के लिए जिन किसानों को 2021 की एक भी क़िस्त नहीं मिली है मोदी सरकार ने कोरोना वायरस के चलते दो हजार रूपये की अगली क़िस्त अप्रैल के पहले हफ्ते तक किसानो के खाते में पहुँचाने की घोषणा की है जिससे किसानों की कुछ आर्थिक मदद हो

PM-Kisan Status Check
Follow the steps given below to check beneficiary status online;
Step 1 – Go to the official website –
Step 2 – Look for ‘Farmers corner’ at the right-hand side of the website
Step 3 – Here you will find many options including ‘Beneficiary Status’PM-Kisan official website
Step 4 – Click on it
Step 5 – Now enter any of the three options – Aadhar Number/Account Number/Mobile Number
Step 6 – Click on Get Data
Step 7 – The update data will appear on the screen
Those who have downloaded PM-Kisan mobile app can follow the same method to quickly check their status and other details on the smart phone. And if you haven’t downloaded the mobile app can do it now through the link given below;
PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status
PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status
PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status
PM Kisan Samman Beneficary Status

Pm Kisan Seventh Installment Beneficiaries list

  1. Go to the website
  2. Look for the ‘Farmer Corner’ on the website.
  3. Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’.
  4. Enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details.
  5. After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list.

Helpline Numbers

  1. PM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
  2. PM Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
  3. PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
  4. PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
  5. Email ID: